Joshua Tree and Pioneertown/Gram Rabbit Record Release Party for "Cultivation"
22 April 2006

Page 1 of 2


Gram Rabbit held the record release party for their second release at Pappy and Harriets.  This is Jesika von Rabbit on vocals, keyboards, and guitar performing before the standing-room only crowd.

Jesika and Todd Rutherford (vocals, bass, guitars, and programming)


Todd playing new selections from "Cultivation", a moodier, lower-key release than its predecessor.


Eric Jonasson (guitar, background vocals) and Jesika



Page 1-Ralph Stanley
Page 2-Cholla Cactus Garden
Page 3-Joshua Tree and Cabazon

Back to Pioneertown 2006!

Back to Travels Index Page!

eleven shadows eleven shadows